Mood Boards

I had forgotten how fun creating mood boards were, and how visually appealing they can be once you get all of your ideas down on one page. Throughout my time at school, college and uni I would always need to create some sort of mood board or ideas page before starting a design or art project- making the time to get all my scrappy ideas and thoughts from my head down on paper, printing visuals and snapping photos, it was the best bit!

So the reason for this post is to show a few mood boards I have created recently, as I have been getting all sorts of waves of inspiration which has been so refreshing! I started off with an ‘Oceans Bliss’ board, as I guess spring/summer is on the way and I have too much excitement for beach trips and the sea air!

ocean 1
Ocean Bliss

 

simple things
Simple
Leave a Reply

